We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenhaven Shell
916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://www.greenhavenshell.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cindy 08/13/2018
I've been going here for years as it is convenient, but primarily as it is not easy to find trustworthy mechanics.
  Robert 08/09/2018
  Kenji 08/02/2018
I love the staff and their dedication in helping with getting any repairs to my car done quickly. They even go out of their way to get my car done when I would have to wait days because I did not have an appointment. Also, their prices are very reasonable.
  Cynthia 06/30/2018
Greenhaven Shell staff has given our family great service for the last 25 years! They are the only place we go for vehicle maintenance and repairs.
  Greg / Mickey 06/21/2018
  Jean 05/31/2018
Always a pleasure doing business. Thank you!
  David 04/27/2018
Greenhaven Shell is more than just a gas station. It's a neighborhood institution. The folks there know their customers and how to serve their needs well. The auto repair side of the business is superb, with mechanics and a supervisor who really know what they're doing. When the pickup truck I was driving had a series of problems that needed working through, these guys figured it out and treated me fairly in the process. I'd give them more than 2 thumbs-up, but 2 thumbs is all I have. If you need your car serviced, give them a try!
  Greg / Mickey 04/26/2018
  Bob 04/12/2018
A great place to have your vehicle worked on. The staff are like an extended family. Thanks guys.
  Bob 04/06/2018
A very good service station ready to help and reasonable prices. All staff members are courteous and polite. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
  Diana 03/29/2018
  Shirley 03/15/2018
5 star...all the way!
  Jean 03/12/2018
WOW. Great service. And lots of patience with my smog job. I've always liked that Shell, but it is a little further from home. However, from now on I will drive that extra distance.
  Barbara 02/15/2018
I had a fairly expensive repair and needed to wait until I received my tax refund before scheduling my appointment to have my car fixed. Mark prepared an estimate for me and set everything up so the parts would be available as soon as I made my appointment. On the day of the service my car was ready early, as it almost always is. I love having a neighborhood gas station who knows you and cares about what you think of them. Great job, guys!
  Ken 01/25/2018
  Jan & Steve 01/18/2018
  Carol 11/09/2017
  John 10/12/2017
Friendly staff, reasonable prices. When I have an issue with my car I always think of Greenhaven Shell first.
  Alanna & Craig 09/21/2017
Service was done in a timely manner and I was called to get an ok when a few items needed replacement.
  Barbara 08/13/2017
Outstanding Customer Service
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-422-6053
near by local auto car shop
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo