Reviews

Greenhaven Shell


916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://www.greenhavenshell.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (30)


 5     John 12/08/2016
My coolant system was leaking at Thanksgiving. None of my Jaguar service providers were available. Greenhaven Shell SAVED me big time and for 1/3rd what the usual cost would have been. Even gave me a ride home and picked me up.

 5     Alanna & Craig 12/01/2016
I was able to drop off my vehicle at a convenient time for me. It was taken care of quickly, so I did not have to leave it for the entire day.

 5     Douglas 11/10/2016
Great friendly service. Finished in timely manner.

 5     Mark 11/10/2016
I love this shop. They are always so helpful and friendly.

 5     Cynthia 09/09/2016

 5     Un Hui/John 09/05/2016

 5     Johyne 07/08/2016
I received prompt service by a great team. Wonderful support along with helpful advice. They did a good service on my car and I appreciate professionalism. Thank you!

 5     Carol 07/07/2016
Greenhaven Shell did a great job with my Ford Escape. All of the mechanics treated me like a valued customer even though it was my first visit. Most important, this business is honest and fair. A pleasure to do business with them. I will return.

 5     Winfield 06/16/2016
I have always enjoyed professional, friendly service from Greenhaven Shell. I live right down the street from the station, and I make it a point to patronize our local small businesses. Keep up the fantastic work!

 5     Ann 05/26/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable

 5     Michael 05/19/2016
Been here many times, always treated well and with good service. Would recommend to any and every body I talk to.

 5     Shirley 05/19/2016
5

 5     Nancy 04/28/2016
excellent and efficient service. have been telling my friends to go to green haven shell

 5     Jean 03/11/2016

 5     Patty 03/04/2016

 5     Linda 02/11/2016
I highly recommend this friendly, neighborhood garage that does so much so well! My work was done professionally and ahead of schedule. Meanwhile I enjoyed lunch and tea nearby. I will most definitely come again!

 5     Janice 10/15/2015
I rate your service as a 4.5 stars--work was completed timely. Communication and service was excellent.

 5     Maryann 08/27/2015
You've got my business.

 5     Larry 06/04/2015
Brought our car in for smog and oil change and it was all completed quickly and at a fair cost. They did a great job and I'm happy with the service.

 5     Ann 06/04/2015
Friendly and knowledgeable.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: