Reviews

Greenhaven Shell


916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://www.greenhavenshell.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (39)


 5     Jan &Steve 04/13/2017
Keeps kuster well-informed.

 5     Jan &Steve 03/23/2017

 5     Cynthia 03/09/2017
Greenhaven Shell has provided all maintenance and repairs on our family and company vehicles for 20 years. Staff over the years has always been friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend you give Mark Hansen, the Manager, a call to have your vehicle serviced.

 5     Shirley 03/09/2017
5

 5     Douglas 02/23/2017
We had a SMOG Inspection appointment. Everything went smoothly from making the appointment to doing the inspection. The work was completed on time and on schedule.

 5     Shirlee 02/23/2017

 5     Don/Claudia 02/09/2017
The team of Mark,Aaron, Steve, David, Linda & Pablo work like one well -oiled machine. Their straight talk and excellent customer contact style provides a level of confidence seldom seen in the service industry. They restore belief in the auto repair business.

 5     Winfield 02/02/2017
This station has seen to all of my needs expertly, and with great personal service. I recommend Greenhaven Shell to all my friends. An honest-to-goodness "Service Station," just like in the good old days.

 5     Alanna & Craig 01/19/2017
A very neglected over 15 year old truck was service to only a few problems. They could have fixed everything, but I just ran out of money. The length of time was due to finding one problem after another. No one fault. I will take it back once I earn more money, Craig

 5     John 12/08/2016
My coolant system was leaking at Thanksgiving. None of my Jaguar service providers were available. Greenhaven Shell SAVED me big time and for 1/3rd what the usual cost would have been. Even gave me a ride home and picked me up.

 5     Alanna & Craig 12/01/2016
I was able to drop off my vehicle at a convenient time for me. It was taken care of quickly, so I did not have to leave it for the entire day.

 5     Douglas 11/10/2016
Great friendly service. Finished in timely manner.

 5     Mark 11/10/2016
I love this shop. They are always so helpful and friendly.

 5     Cynthia 09/09/2016

 5     Un Hui/John 09/05/2016

 5     Johyne 07/08/2016
I received prompt service by a great team. Wonderful support along with helpful advice. They did a good service on my car and I appreciate professionalism. Thank you!

 5     Carol 07/07/2016
Greenhaven Shell did a great job with my Ford Escape. All of the mechanics treated me like a valued customer even though it was my first visit. Most important, this business is honest and fair. A pleasure to do business with them. I will return.

 5     Winfield 06/16/2016
I have always enjoyed professional, friendly service from Greenhaven Shell. I live right down the street from the station, and I make it a point to patronize our local small businesses. Keep up the fantastic work!

 5     Ann 05/26/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable

 5     Michael 05/19/2016
Been here many times, always treated well and with good service. Would recommend to any and every body I talk to.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: