We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenhaven Shell
916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://www.greenhavenshell.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shirley 03/09/2017
5
  Douglas 02/23/2017
We had a SMOG Inspection appointment. Everything went smoothly from making the appointment to doing the inspection. The work was completed on time and on schedule.
  Shirlee 02/23/2017
  Don/Claudia 02/09/2017
The team of Mark,Aaron, Steve, David, Linda & Pablo work like one well -oiled machine. Their straight talk and excellent customer contact style provides a level of confidence seldom seen in the service industry. They restore belief in the auto repair business.
  Winfield 02/02/2017
This station has seen to all of my needs expertly, and with great personal service. I recommend Greenhaven Shell to all my friends. An honest-to-goodness "Service Station," just like in the good old days.
  Alanna & Craig 01/19/2017
A very neglected over 15 year old truck was service to only a few problems. They could have fixed everything, but I just ran out of money. The length of time was due to finding one problem after another. No one fault. I will take it back once I earn more money, Craig
  John 12/08/2016
My coolant system was leaking at Thanksgiving. None of my Jaguar service providers were available. Greenhaven Shell SAVED me big time and for 1/3rd what the usual cost would have been. Even gave me a ride home and picked me up.
  Alanna & Craig 12/01/2016
I was able to drop off my vehicle at a convenient time for me. It was taken care of quickly, so I did not have to leave it for the entire day.
  Douglas 11/10/2016
Great friendly service. Finished in timely manner.
  Mark 11/10/2016
I love this shop. They are always so helpful and friendly.
  Cynthia 09/09/2016
  Un Hui/John 09/05/2016
  Johyne 07/08/2016
I received prompt service by a great team. Wonderful support along with helpful advice. They did a good service on my car and I appreciate professionalism. Thank you!
  Carol 07/07/2016
Greenhaven Shell did a great job with my Ford Escape. All of the mechanics treated me like a valued customer even though it was my first visit. Most important, this business is honest and fair. A pleasure to do business with them. I will return.
  Winfield 06/16/2016
I have always enjoyed professional, friendly service from Greenhaven Shell. I live right down the street from the station, and I make it a point to patronize our local small businesses. Keep up the fantastic work!
  Ann 05/26/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable
  Marta 05/19/2016
Been here many times, always treated well and with good service. Would recommend to any and every body I talk to.
  Shirley 05/19/2016
5
  Nancy 04/28/2016
excellent and efficient service. have been telling my friends to go to green haven shell
  Jean 03/11/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-422-6053
near by local auto car shop
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo