We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenhaven Shell
916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://www.greenhavenshell.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cynthia 09/09/2016
  Un Hui/John 09/05/2016
  Johyne 07/08/2016
I received prompt service by a great team. Wonderful support along with helpful advice. They did a good service on my car and I appreciate professionalism. Thank you!
  Carol 07/07/2016
Greenhaven Shell did a great job with my Ford Escape. All of the mechanics treated me like a valued customer even though it was my first visit. Most important, this business is honest and fair. A pleasure to do business with them. I will return.
  Winfield 06/16/2016
I have always enjoyed professional, friendly service from Greenhaven Shell. I live right down the street from the station, and I make it a point to patronize our local small businesses. Keep up the fantastic work!
  Ann 05/26/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable
  Michael 05/19/2016
Been here many times, always treated well and with good service. Would recommend to any and every body I talk to.
  Shirley 05/19/2016
5
  Nancy 04/28/2016
excellent and efficient service. have been telling my friends to go to green haven shell
  Jean 03/11/2016
  Patty 03/04/2016
  Linda 02/11/2016
I highly recommend this friendly, neighborhood garage that does so much so well! My work was done professionally and ahead of schedule. Meanwhile I enjoyed lunch and tea nearby. I will most definitely come again!
  Janice 10/15/2015
I rate your service as a 4.5 stars--work was completed timely. Communication and service was excellent.
  Maryann 08/27/2015
You've got my business.
  Larry 06/04/2015
Brought our car in for smog and oil change and it was all completed quickly and at a fair cost. They did a great job and I'm happy with the service.
  Ann 06/04/2015
Friendly and knowledgeable.
  Johyne 02/26/2015
Love the staff and the service is excellent.
  Johyne 12/18/2014
Staff is wonderful, professional and thorough in that I came in for one bulb out in my headlights and they checked every bulb to be certain I was in good order. They also checked my belts and tire pressure levels and adjusted them to proper levels and replaced my damaged windshield wipers. I am impressed.
  Jean 12/01/2014
I am pleased that this shop is in the neighborhood. They stand by their work, pay attention to detail and have the job finished on time. Thank you!
  Eugene 11/27/2014
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-422-6053
near by local auto car shop
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo